A-E | F-G | H-J | K-M | N-Z | Artists in Residence | Additional Faculty |Adjunct and Affiliate Faculty

Full-time faculty

gerald_baldastyGerald J. Baldasty
Professor, Provost and Executive Vice President
E-Mail: baldasty@uw.edu
Office: Gerberding 310
randy_beam2Randal Beam
Professor
E-Mail: rabeam@uw.edu
Office: CMU 340F
lance_bennettW. Lance Bennett
Professor
E-Mail: lbennett@uw.edu
Office: GWN 115
ceccarelliLeah Ceccarelli
Professor
E-Mail: cecc@uw.edu
Office: CMU 145
Caley Cook 2015 (75x100)Caley Cook
Lecturer
E-Mail: ckcook@uw.edu
Office: CMU 355
Lisa Coutu headshot 75x100Lisa Coutu
Principal Lecturer and Associate Director, Communication Leadership program
E-Mail: coutu@uw.edu
Office: CMU 340D
Anita Headshot 75x100Anita Verna Crofts
Senior Lecturer and Associate Director, Communication Leadership program
Email: avcrofts@uw.edu
Office: CMU 251B
John Crowley 75x100John Crowley
Assistant Professor
Email: jpcrow@uw.edu
Office: CMU 327
david-domkeDavid Domke
Professor and Chair
E-Mail: domke@uw.edu
Phone: 543-2662
Office: CMU 102B
Kathleen Fearn-Banks
Associate Professor
E-Mail: kfb@uw.edu
Office: CMU 133
kirsten_footKirsten Foot
Professor
E-Mail: kfoot@uw.edu
Office: CMU 351
CarmenGonzalez75Carmen Gonzalez
Assistant Professor
Email: cmgonzal@uw.edu
Office: CMU 144
harold75x100Christine Harold
Associate Professor
E-Mail: charold@uw.edu
Office: CMU 229
Mako Hill 2015 (75x100)Benjamin Mako Hill
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: makohill@uw.edu
Office: CMU 227
Philip Howard (75x100)Philip Howard
Professor
E-Mail: pnhoward@uw.edu
Office: CMU 141
Ralina Joseph 75x100Ralina L. Joseph
Associate Professor
E-Mail: rljoseph@uw.edu
Office: CMU 127
richard_kielbowitzRichard B. Kielbowicz
Associate Professor
E-Mail: kielbowi@uw.edu
Office: CMU 234A
Valerie Manusov 2015 (75x100)-4146Valerie Manusov
Professor
E-Mail: manusov@uw.edu
Office: CMU 353
Matt McGarrity 2015 (75x100)Matt McGarrity
Principal Lecturer
E-Mail: mcgarrit@uw.edu
Office: CMU 339
Patricia Moy headshot 2016Patricia Moy
Professor, Associate Vice Provost for Academic and Student Affairs
E-Mail: pmoy@uw.edu
Office: CMU 238
Phone: (206) 543-9676
Gina Neff 2015 (75x100)Gina Neff
Associate Professor
E-Mail: gneff@uw.edu
Office: CMU 355
silhouette_75 LeiLani Nishime
Associate Professor, MA/PhD Program Coordinator
E-Mail: nishime@uw.edu
Office: CMU 225
Andrea Otanez 75x100Andrea Otanez
Lecturer
E-Mail: aotanez@u.washington.edu
Office: CMU 333
macp75x100Malcolm R. Parks
Professor
E-Mail: macp@uw.edu
Office: CMU 340C
Katy Pearce 2015 (75x100)Katy Pearce
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: kepearce@uw.edu
Office: CMU 340E
Matt Powers 2015 (75x100)Matthew Powers
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: mjpowers@u.washington.edu
Office: CMU 233
nancy_rivenburghNancy K. Rivenburgh
Professor and Associate Chair
E-Mail: nkriv@uw.edu
Office: CMU 329
Michael Souders 75x100Michael Souders
Lecturer
E-Mail: souders@uw.edu
Office: CMU 221
doug_underwoodDoug Underwood
Professor
E-Mail: dunder@uw.edu
Office: CMU 240
Ekin Yasin 2015 (75x100)Ekin Yasin
Lecturer and Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Email: ekininemaili@gmail.com
Office: CMU 143

Artists in Residence

Jessica Partnow 75 x 100Jessica Partnow
Artist In Residence
Email: jpartnow@uw.edu
Office: CMU 331
joanne_silbernerJoanne Silberner
Artist in Residence
E-Mail: silberne@uw.edu
Office: CMU 223
Alex Stonehill 75 x 100Alex Stonehill
Artist In Residence
Email: stonehil@uw.edu
Office: CMU 331
Sarah Stuteville 75x100Sarah Stuteville
Artist In Residence
Email: stute@uw.edu
Office: CMU 331

Additional Faculty

Sheetal 75x100Sheetal D. Agarwal
Lecturer
Kraig Baker 75 x 100Kraig Baker
Lecturer
Feliks Banel 75x100Feliks Banel
Lecturer
Dost headshot 75x100Dost Bardouille-Crema
Lecturer
Kara-DillardKara Dillard
Lecturer
E-mail: kdillard@u.washington.edu
Office: Savery 255
Liv Faris 75 x 100Liv Faris
Lecturer
Philip Garland 75x100Philip Garland
Visiting Scholar
Maria-Garrido75Maria Garrido
Lecturer
Cathy Gately 75x100Cathy Gately
Lecturer
Tommy Guy 75 x 100Tommy Guy
Lecturer
Homcom 75x100David Holmberg
Lecturer
Hanson Hosein Headshot 75x100Hanson Hosein
Director, Communication Leadership program
E-Mail: hrhmedia@uw.edu
Office: CMU 251A
Christopher Johnson 2015 (75x100)Christopher Johnson
Professor of Practice
Email: popj@uw.edu
Office: CMU 235
Drew Keller 75 x 100Drew Keller
Lecturer
sam-ladnerSam Ladner
Lecturer
Linda_Lawson_photo75x100Linda Lawson
Lecturer
E-Mail: lindalaw@uw.edu
Office: CMU 121
Colin LingleColin Lingle
Lecturer
Office: CMU 121
scott75x100Scott Macklin
Lecturer and Associate Director, Communication Leadership program
E-Mail: smacklin@uw.edu
Office: CMU 251C
Brian Marr 75x100Brian Marr
Lecturer
justin_mayoJustin Mayo
Lecturer
Office: CMU 121
Karen Morrill-McClure 75 x 100Karen Morrill-McClure
Lecturer
Price75Nicolas Price
Lecturer
Ken Rufo 75 x 100Ken Rufo
Lecturer
Email: kenrufo@uw.edu
Office: CMU 241
Rob Salkowitz 75 x 100 newRob Salkowitz
Lecturer
steve-scherSteve Scher
Lecturer
Office: CMU 121
Carol-schillerCarol Schiller
Lecturer
Erika Schultz 75x100Erika Schultz
Lecturer
Email: erikajschultz@gmail.com
Office: CMU 121
Araba Sey 75 x 100Araba Sey
Lecturer
Meg SprattMeg Spratt
Lecturer
Email: mspratt@uw.edu
Office: CMU 121
Brenda Tausch-Lapora 75 x 100 newBrenda Tausch Lapora
Lecturer
ruchika tulshyan 150x200Ruchika Tulshyan
Lecturer
Office: CMU 121
Paner-VanderburgJoni Vandenburg-Paner
Lecturer

Adjunct and Affiliate Faculty

Lauren Berliner, Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences, UW Bothell
Rick Bonus, American Ethnic Studies
Brittany Fiore-Gartland, eScience Institute, Human Centered Design and Engineering
Karen Fisher, Information School
Michelle Habell-Pallan, Gender, Women, and Sexuality Studies
Daniel Hart, American Indian Studies
James Jasinski, University of Puget Sound
Ron Krabill, Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Laura Osburn, Research Associate, Center for Education & Research (CERC)
Mark Smith, Political Science

Emeritus Faculty

John Bowes
Richard Fremont Carter
Pat Cranston
Anthony Giffard
Kurt Lang
Jody Nyquist
Don R. Pember
Gerry Philipsen
Merrill Samuelson
Thomas Scheidel
Roger Simpson
Keith R. Stamm

Menu