A-E | F-G | H-J | K-M | N-Z | Artists in Residence | Additional Faculty |Adjunct and Affiliate Faculty

Full-time faculty

gerald_baldastyGerald J. Baldasty
Professor, Senior Vice Provost for Academic and Student Affairs
E-Mail: baldasty@uw.edu
Office: Gerberding 310
randy_beam2Randal Beam
Professor
E-Mail: rabeam@uw.edu
Office: CMU 340F
lance_bennettW. Lance Bennett
Professor
E-Mail: lbennett@uw.edu
Office: GWN 115
ceccarelliLeah Ceccarelli
Professor and Associate Chair
E-Mail: cecc@uw.edu
Office: CMU 145
cook 75x100Caley Cook
Lecturer
E-Mail: ckcook@uw.edu
Office: CMU 337
coutuLisa Coutu
Principal Lecturer and Associate Director, Communication Leadership program
E-Mail: coutu@uw.edu
Office: CMU 340D
anita verna crofts 150x200Anita Verna Crofts
Lecturer and Associate Director, Communication Leadership program
Email: avcrofts@uw.edu
Office: CMU 251B
david_domke75x100David Domke
Professor and Chair
E-Mail: domke@uw.edu
Phone: 543-2662
Office: CMU 102B
Kathleen Fearn-Banks
Associate Professor
E-Mail: kfb@uw.edu
Office: CMU 133
kirsten_footKirsten Foot
Associate Professor
E-Mail: kfoot@uw.edu
Office: CMU 351
harold75x100Christine Harold
Associate Professor
E-Mail: charold@uw.edu
Office: CMU 229
Mako Hill 75x100Benjamin Mako Hill
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: makohill@uw.edu
Office: CMU 227
phil_howardPhilip Howard
Professor
E-Mail: pnhoward@uw.edu
Office: CMU 141
Ralina Joseph 75x100Ralina L. Joseph
Associate Professor
E-Mail: rljoseph@uw.edu
Office: CMU 127
richard_kielbowitzRichard B. Kielbowicz
Associate Professor
E-Mail: kielbowi@uw.edu
Office: CMU 234A
valerie_manusovValerie Manusov
Professor, MA/PhD Program Coordinator
E-Mail: manusov@uw.edu
Office: CMU 353
McGarrity-MattMatt McGarrity
Senior Lecturer and Undergraduate Program Coordinator
E-Mail: mcgarrit@uw.edu
Office: CMU 339
patricia_moyPatricia Moy
Professor, Associate Vice Provost for Academic and Student Affairs
E-Mail: pmoy@uw.edu
Office: CMU 238
Phone: (206) 543-9676
gina-neff75x100Gina Neff
Associate Professor
E-Mail: gneff@uw.edu
Office: CMU 355
silhouette_75 LeiLani Nishime
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: nishime@uw.edu
Office: CMU 225
Andrea Otanez 75x100Andrea Otanez
Lecturer
E-Mail: aotanez@u.washington.edu
Office: CMU 333
macp75x100Malcolm R. Parks
Professor
E-Mail: macp@uw.edu
Office: CMU 340C
katy pearceKaty Pearce
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: kepearce@uw.edu
Office: CMU 340E
Matthew Powers 75x100Matthew Powers
Assistant Professor
E-Mail: mjpowers@u.washington.edu
Office: CMU 233
nancy_rivenburghNancy K. Rivenburgh
Professor
E-Mail: nkriv@uw.edu
Office: CMU 329
Jessica Robles75x100Jessica Robles
Lecturer
E-Mail: roblesj@uw.edu
Office: CMU 231
Michael Souders 75x100Michael Souders
Lecturer
E-Mail: souders@uw.edu
Office: CMU 221
doug_underwoodDoug Underwood
Professor
E-Mail: dunder@uw.edu
Office: CMU 240
EkinYasin 75x100Ekin Yasin
Lecturer
Email: ekininemaili@gmail.com
Office: CMU 143

Artists in Residence

jessica_partnowJessica Partnow
Artist In Residence
Email: jpartnow@uw.edu
Office: CMU 331
joanne_silbernerJoanne Silberner
Artist in Residence
E-Mail: silberne@uw.edu
Office: CMU 223
Alex Stonehill 75x100Alex Stonehill
Artist In Residence
Email: stonehil@uw.edu
Office: CMU 331
Sarah Stuteville 75x100Sarah Stuteville
Artist In Residence
Email: stute@uw.edu
Office: CMU 331

Additional Faculty

Robin Avni Headshot 75X100Robin Avni
Lecturer
KRAIG-BAKER75x100Kraig Baker
Lecturer
Dost headshot 75x100Dost Bardouille-Crema
Lecturer
Deborah Bassett
Acting Instructor
CaroleCarole Carmichael
Lecturer
maria garrido 75x100Maria Garrido
Lecturer
Cathy Gately 75x100Cathy Gately
Lecturer
John du pre Gaunt 75x100John Gauntt
Lecturer
Hosein-HansonHanson Hosein
Lecturer and Director, Communication Leadership program
E-Mail: hrhmedia@uw.edu
Office: CMU 251A
Drew Keller 75x100Drew Keller
Lecturer
Linda_Lawson_photo75x100Linda Lawson
Lecturer
E-Mail: lindalaw@uw.edu
Office: CMU 121
Jason Levine 75x100Jason Levine
Lecturer
Colin LingleColin Lingle
Lecturer
Office: CMU 121
scott75x100Scott Macklin
Lecturer and Associate Director, Communication Leadership program
E-Mail: smacklin@uw.edu
Office: CMU 251C
Brian Marr 75x100Brian Marr
Lecturer
justin_mayoJustin Mayo
Lecturer
Office: CMU 121
RICK-McPHERSON75x100Rick McPherson
Lecturer
Ken Rufo 75x100Ken Rufo
Lecturer
Email: kenrufo@uw.edu
Office: CMU 241
Rob Salkowitz 75x100Rob Salkowitz
Lecturer
araba sey 75x100Araba Sey
Lecturer
Meg SprattMeg Spratt
Lecturer
Email: mspratt@uw.edu
Office: CMU 121
Brenda Lapora 75x100Brenda Tausch Lapora
Lecturer
andrea_zeller75x100Andrea Zeller
Lecturer

Adjunct and Affiliate Faculty

Rick Bonus, American Ethnic Studies
Karen Fisher, Information School
Michelle Habell-Pallan, Gender, Women, and Sexuality Studies
Daniel Hart, American Indian Studies
Hanson Hosein, Communication Leadership
James Jasinski, University of Puget Sound
Ron Krabill, Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Derek Miller, The Policy Lab
Mark Smith, Political Science

 

Emeritus Faculty

Lawrence Bowen
John Bowes
Richard Fremont Carter
Pat Cranston
Anthony Giffard
Gladys Engel Lang
Kurt Lang
Jody Nyquist
Don R. Pember
Gerry Philipsen
Merrill Samuelson
Thomas Scheidel
Roger Simpson
Keith R. Stamm
Fendall Winston Yerxa