Gina Headshot (100x133)N. Gina Aaftaab, Assistant Director, Center for Communication, Difference, and Equity
E-Mail: gaaf@uw.edu
Phone: 543-2660
Office: CMU 102
Troy BonnesTroy Bonnes, Coordinator of Student Relations
E-Mail: tbonnes@uw.edu
Phone: 543-8860
Office: CMU 118
Winnie CaoWinnie Cao, Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead
E-Mail: hwin6999@uw.edu
Phone: 543-1172
Office: CMU 102
silhouette 100x133Wendy Durant, Administrator
E-Mail: wdurant@uw.edu
Phone: 543-2660
Office: CMU 102
KyleKyle Hepworth, Systems Specialist
E-Mail: hepwork@uw.edu
Phone: 543-4763
Office: CMU 318D
Felicia 100x133Felicia Ishino, Director of Academic Services
E-mail: fishino@uw.edu
Office: CMU 118-B
Nick MyersNick Myers, Computer Specialist
E-Mail: xanin@u.washington.edu
Phone: 543-4763
Office: CMU 318B
Nika PelcNika Pelc, Senior Computer Specialist
E-Mail: pelc@uw.edu
Phone: 543-4763
Office: CMU 318C
Leezel Ramos (133x100)Leezel Ramos, Academic and Career Advisor
E-mail:leezelr@uw.edu
Phone: 543-8860
Office: CMU 118
Erika Samson headshot 100x133Erika Samson, Academic Adviser
E-mail: samsonej@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-8860
Office: CMU 118-A
Molly Schachter 150x200Molly Schachter, Community Advancement Officer
E-mail: mschach@uw.edu
Office: CMU 231
Evan SwopeEvan Swope, Systems Support
E-Mail: swopee@uw.edu
Phone: 543-4763
Office: 318C
Erica Headshot 2015Erica Thompson, Public Information Specialist
E-Mail: emt22@uw.edu
Heather Werckle 2015 (133x100)Heather Werckle, Graduate Program Advisor
E-mail: hwerckle@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-6745
Office: CMU 241

 

Menu