Gina Headshot 100x133N. Gina Aaftaab, Academic Advisor
E-Mail: gaaf@uw.edu
Phone: 543-8860
Office: CMU 118
Troy BonnesTroy Bonnes, Coordinator of Student Relations
E-Mail: tbonnes@uw.edu
Phone: 543-8860
Office: CMU 118
Arianna 100x133Arianna Aldebot, Director of Student Leadership
E-Mail: aaldebot@uw.edu
Phone: 543-8860
Office: CMU 118
Winnie CaoWinnie Cao, Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead
E-Mail: hwin6999@uw.edu
Phone: 543-1172
Office: CMU 102
KyleKyle Hepworth, Systems Specialist
E-Mail: hepwork@uw.edu
Phone: 543-4763
Office: CMU 318D
Jessica Herzog 100x133Jessica Herzog, Program Operations Specialist
E-Mail: herzoj@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-2660
Office: CMU 102
Felicia 100x133Felicia Ishino, Director of Academic Services
E-mail: fishino@uw.edu
Office: CMU 118
Jonathan Lewis Headshot 2014 200x250Jonathan L. Lewis, Associate Director of Leadership
E-mail: lewis808@uw.edu
Phone: 206-543-8860
Office: CMU 118
Nick MyersNick Myers, Computer Specialist
E-Mail: xanin@u.washington.edu
Phone: 543-4763
Office: CMU 318B
Patrick OlsenPatrick Olsen, Administrator
E-Mail: kolsen@uw.edu
Phone: 543-0193
Office: CMU 102C
ARO_Headshot 100x133Ashley-Rose O’Mara, Program Manager
E-Mail: ashomara@uw.edu
Office: CMU 241
Nika PelcNika Pelc, Senior Computer Specialist
E-Mail: pelc@uw.edu
Phone: 543-4763
Office: CMU 318C
Erika Samson headshot 100x133Erika Samson, Program Manager, Center for Communication, Difference, and Equity
E-mail: samsonej@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 616-9818
Office: CMU 121
Victoria SprangVictoria Sprang, Alumni Relations Manager
E-Mail: vsprang@uw.edu
Phone: 724-3580
Office: CMU 102A
Evan SwopeEvan Swope, Systems Support
E-Mail: swopee@uw.edu
Phone: 543-4763
Office: 327
Erica Thompson 100x133Erica Thompson, Public Information Specialist
E-Mail: emt22@uw.edu
Office: 102
Heather WerckleHeather Werckle, Graduate Program Advisor
E-mail: hwerckle@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-6745
Office: CMU 235

 

Menu