Staff

Gina Headshot (100x133)N. Gina Aaftaab, Assistant Director, Center for Communication, Difference, and Equity
E-Mail: gaaf@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-8898
Office: CMU 121
Troy Bonnes, Coordinator of Student Relations
E-Mail: tbonnes@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-8860
Office: CMU 118
Winnie CaoWinnie Cao, Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead
E-Mail: hwin6999@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-1172
Office: CMU 102-D
silhouette 100x133Wendy Durant, Administrator
E-Mail: wdurant@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 616-0859
Office: CMU 102-C
Jazz Espiritu 150x200Jazz Espiritu, Head of Program Affairs, Graduate Programs
E-mail: jazzae@uw.edu
Office: CMU 231
Tommy Ferguson, Graphic Designer
E-Mail: tommyfe1@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-4763
Office: CMU 318-G
Anu HastingsAnu Hastings, Communication and Outreach Specialist
E-Mail: ak102@uw.edu
Office: CMU 102
KyleKyle Hepworth, Systems Specialist
E-Mail: hepwork@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-4763
Office: CMU 318-D
megan-jeffrey-smlMegan Jeffrey, Outreach & Alumni Relations Manager
E-mail: mqj13@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 685-2738
Office: CMU 102-A
Nick MyersNick Myers, Computer Specialist
E-Mail: xanin@u.washington.edu
Phone: (206) 543-4763
Office: CMU 318-B
Edith OlguinEdith Olguin, Department Operations Specialist
E-Mail: editho@uw.edu
Phone: (206)543-2660
Office: CMU 102
Virgel PauleAcademic Adviser
E-Mail: virgelp3@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-8860
Office: CMU 118-A
Nika PelcNika Pelc, Senior Computer Specialist
E-Mail: pelc@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-4763
Office: CMU 318-C
Erika Samson, Director of Academic Services
E-mail: samsonej@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-8860
Office: CMU 118-B
Alex Stonehill 150x200Alex Stonehill, Head of Creative Strategy, Graduate Programs
E-mail: stonehil@uw.edu
Office: CMU 235
Heather Werckle, Assistant Director of Academic Services, Graduate Programs
E-mail: hwerckle@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-6745
Office: CMU 241
Liyao Zhao 150x200Liyao Zhao, Head of Outreach, Graduate Programs
E-mail: liyaoz1@uw.edu
Office: CMU 227

 

Menu