Staff

Gina Headshot (100x133)N. Gina Aaftaab, Assistant Director, Center for Communication, Difference, and Equity
E-Mail: gaaf@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-8898
Office: CMU 121
Troy Bonnes, Coordinator of Student Relations
E-Mail: tbonnes@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-8860
Office: CMU 118
Winnie CaoWinnie Cao, Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead
E-Mail: hwin6999@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-1172
Office: CMU 102
silhouette 100x133Wendy Durant, Administrator
E-Mail: wdurant@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 616-0859
Office: CMU 102
Denisse Guerrero-Harvey, Academic Counselor
E-Mail: dgh22@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-8860
Office: CMU 118
KyleKyle Hepworth, Systems Specialist
E-Mail: hepwork@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-4763
Office: CMU 318D
Felicia Ishino, Director of Academic Services
E-mail: fishino@uw.edu
Office: CMU 118B
megan-jeffrey-smlMegan Jeffrey, Communications Specialist
E-mail: mqj13@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-5134
Office: CMU 102
Nick MyersNick Myers, Computer Specialist
E-Mail: xanin@u.washington.edu
Phone: (206) 543-4763
Office: CMU 318B
Nika PelcNika Pelc, Senior Computer Specialist
E-Mail: pelc@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-4763
Office: CMU 318C
Erika Samson, Academic Adviser
E-mail: samsonej@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-8860
Office: CMU 118A
Molly Schachter 150x200Molly Schachter, Community Advancement Officer
E-mail: mschach@uw.edu
Office: CMU 231
Evan SwopeEvan Swope, Systems Support
E-Mail: swopee@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-4763
Office: CMU 318G
Jasmine Wang, Department Operations Specialist
E-mail: jmwang@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-2660
Office: CMU 102
heather-werckle-com-100x133pxHeather Werckle, Assistant Director of Academic Services, Graduate Programs
E-mail: hwerckle@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 543-6745
Office: CMU 241
silhouette 100x133Junko S. Westling, Outreach & Alumni Relations Manager
E-Mail: jpsakuma@uw.edu
Phone: (206) 685-2738
Office: CMU 102A

 

Menu